Our people

The Shared Service Provider (SSP) is a group within the Corporate and Government Services Division of the Department of Treasury and Finance (DTF). We contribute to DTF’s objective of delivering efficient whole of government common services.

SSP is committed to being accountable and transparent in all our activities supported by a sound governance and management framework.

Shared Service Provider Executive Leadership Team 

Meet the leaders driving SSP's strategy to achieve our vision of being a shared provider of choice. 

Executive Director

Jane Olsen

Image of Jane Olsen

Jane has extensive shared service, procurement and strategic management experience gained through diverse roles in the government and financial services sector over 30 years. Prior to joining the Victorian Government in 2009, Jane was Director of a management consulting firm and held a number of senior positions at National Australia Bank (NAB).

Director, Commercial and Corporate

Brendan O’neil Jordan

picture of Brendan Oneil Jordan

Brendan has extensive experience in the commercial, education and government sectors, in a variety of positions. He has a background in project and program management, consulting, business transformation and risk management, with a record of delivering key outcomes.

Engagement and Business Development Lead

Kerrianne Bradley

Headshot - Kerrianne Bradley

Kerrianne is an experienced engagement, marketing and strategic communications expert with graduate and post graduate qualifications in communications and marketing and certified in public participation methodologies (IAP2). She has worked across a range of Victorian Government departments and agencies to support effective community and client engagement and change initiatives.

SSP Organisational Structure 

Reviewed 15 November 2019